LOGO
Sunday, 2017-12-17
Upcoming moulding events: 03.02. Alzenau   04.02. Witten Ruhrgebiet Blue Beach / Nach Absprache   

Junker Skates "Peregrinus"

 

This top model is a pure and low cut speed skate. The boots are made to skate fast and tough races on the track as on the streets. The layout “Race” distinguishes itself by a minor cushioning which makes the boot even narrower and stiffly attached to the foot.

 

 

 

Skaters with more sensitive feet can chose the layout “Comfort” which is made with extra cushions to better support the feet in a tight speed skate. The shell is completely made of carbon which makes the shell extremely light and stiff. The carbon shell encloses the front toe section to precisely transfer the skating forces from the feet to the skates. It is possible to integrate a cushioned bottom at customer’s option. The boot tongue is made with a neoprene layer and cushioned to avoid unnecessary pressure from the lacing and closing system onto the upper feet region. Furthermore the shoe tongue is secured with hook and loop fastener to avoid shifting while skating.

 

The top model includes our “Vario Canting System” and guarantees a perfect setup of the frame to the boot, particularly for those skaters with possible wrong feet positioning (e.g. to cant on the inside or outside). The required cotters and screws are included in the total price. The inner and bottom layer of the boots are made of authentic calf leather to prevent odor formation compared to synthetic materials. It is possible to build the boots very tight to the feet to be able to wear the boots without skating socks. Thereby the formation of sweat while wearing the boots binds the wet leather even tighter to the naked feet and the racing experience is once more optimized.

 

 

 

 

 

 

By choosing the model Junker “Peregrinus” – Race and Comfort – and extra charge our customers are able to configure their personal Junker Skate in a more unique appearance. For example, it is possible to choose a silver layer as the face sheet of the outer carbon shell. In addition, our customers can choose between a stitched Junker logo and a rubber label. We provide our customers with different color configurations of which our customers can create their own personal Junker Skates. Please note our color configuration and pick out your favorite colors in advance! By en extra charge the buckle position can be selected like our “Top Closing System”. 

 

 

 

For all our models our customers can choose between long mount (195 mm) or standard mount (165 mm). We are also capable to take eventually differences of the leg length into consideration when we build the new Junker Skates. Therefore we are pleased to help and advise our customers anytime!

 

 

Conclusion: Junker “Peregrinus” is a true race boot specially qualified for speed skaters who don’t want to make any compromise when choosing Custom Made Boots!

Please note: a summary of the technical features and prices of our models are located under “models and pricing”.

Each customer is personally advised and professionally counseled by us so we can build the best possible Junker Skates just for you!

 

 

This model was named like the fastest animal in the air: Falco peregrinus, the peregrine falcon. This animal is the biggest bird of prey in Germany. He has a compact and short body shape with an acuminate caudal and wing end. This shape gives the bird a perfect water drop form whereby the bird can reach high speeds of about 300 km/h for a few seconds to catch the prey in the air.


© 2008 JunkerSkates.com    Impressum

LOGO
Montag, 20.11.2017
Nächste Abdrucktermine: 25.11. Augsburg   04.02. Witten Ruhrgebiet Blue Beach / Nach Absprache   

Junker Skates "Peregrinus"

Dieses Top Modell ist ein reiner, extrem flach geschnittener Speedskate. Der Skate ist gebaut um schnelle und harte Rennen, sowohl auf der Bahn wie auf der Strasse zu fahren. Die Variante „Race“ zeichnet sich durch eine geringe Polsterung aus, wodurch sich der Skate noch enger und steifer an den Fuss anpassen lässt. 



 

Bei der Variante „Comfort“ ist die Polsterung so ausgelegt, dass auch empfindlichere Füsse auf dieses Top Modell nicht verzichten müssen! Die Vollkarbonschale macht den Skate extrem leicht und steif. Die Karbonschale ist im Bereich der Zehen hochgezogen, so dass das die Bewegungskräfte über den Fuss auf den Skate präzisiert werden können. Nach Wahl kann im Fussbett eine gedämpfte Sohle eingearbeitet werden. Die Zunge ist mit Neopren bezogen und gepolstert, so dass der Zugdruck der Schnürung abgefangen wird und kein unnützlicher Druck auf den Fussspann entsteht. Zudem ist die Zunge mit Klettband gesichert, was ein verrutschen während des Fahrens verhindert.

Das „Vario Canting System“ ist bei diesem Top Modell inklusive und garantiert, vor allem bei Skatern mit Fehlstellungen wie z.B. nach innen oder aussen Kippen, eine perfekte Stellung der Schiene zum Skate. Die dazu nötigen Keile und Schrauben sind auch im Preis enthalten. Das Futter und die Sohle sind aus echtem Kalbsleder wodurch eine Geruchsentstehung verhindert wird, im Gegensatz zu synthetischen Materialien. Die Skates können so eng an den Fuss angepasst werden, dass sie ohne Socken getragen werden können. Bei der Schweissbildung während des Fahrens, bindet sich das nasse Leder zusätzlich noch fester an den nackten Fuss. Dadurch wird das Fahrgefühl nochmals optimiert. 

 

 


 





Bei dem Modell Junker „Peregrinus“, sowohl „Race“ als auch „Comfort“, haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einem gesticktem Junker Logo oder einem farbigem Junker Rubber Label entscheiden. Wir stellen Ihnen verschiedenste Farbkonfigurationen zur Wahl aus denen Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Junker Skate passend zum Trikot oder Ihren Lieblingsfarben zusammenstellen können. Sehen Sie sich dazu unseren Farbkonfigurator an und suchen Sie sich schon einmal vorab ihre Junker Skates aus! Für dieses Modell ist es auch möglich die Ratschenposition nach dem „Top Closing System“ durch einen Aufpreis zu wählen.

Wie bei allen Junker Modellen können Sie sich zwischen einem langem Lochabstand „long mount“ (195 mm) und einem kurzen Lochabstand standard (165 mm) entscheiden. Wir sind auch in der Lage einen Beinlängenausgleich bei dem Bau Ihrer Junker Skates mit zu berücksichtigen. Wir beraten Sie dazu gerne!

 

Fazit: Der Junker „Peregrinus“ ist ein reiner „race boot“, besonders geeignet für Speedskater die bei der Wahl eines „Custom Made Boots“ keine Kompromisse eingehen wollen!

Bitte beachten Sie: Eine Zusammenfassung über die technischenEinzelheiten sowie Preise unserer Modelle finden Sie unter Modelle und Preise!

Jeder Kunde wird von uns persönlich und fachkompetent beraten, so dass wir die für Sie passenden Junker Skates bauen können!

Flugjäger – Das Modell wurde nach dem schnellstem Lebewesen der Luft benannt: Falco peregrinus, dem Wanderfalken. Er ist der grösste einheimische Greifvogel Deutschlands. Er besitzt eine gedrungene, kurze Gestalt mit einem nach hinten spitz zu laufenden Flügelende und Schwanz. Diese Gestalt verleiht ihm eine ideale Tropfenform wodurch er im Sturzflug eine Geschwindigkeit von über 300 km/h für wenige Sekunden erreichen kann, um seine Beute in der Luft zu ergreifen


© 2008 JunkerSkates.com    Impressum